vogon.co / VOGONHQ.COM Excessive Servers
VOGON

VOGON Q3 v1.666 MOD IS AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD FOR WIN/MAC/LINUX!
FEEL FREE TO VISIT OUR FORUM FOR MORE INFO AND FUN!
FILTER BY: ALL SERVERS - COD4 - QUAKE III
Last update: 2019-07-20 18:02 UTC / 18:02 BST / 19:02 CET / 14:02 EST

Server Name Players Map Address
ARES FFA CHAOS Crk 6/48 mp_overgrown 66.150.121.128:28960 
  Player Name Frags Ping  
 Yupikee160107
 Tranzistor_m125128
 BennyTheButcher85106
 M.Sniper6579
 9z8chis0999
 creepe0231
 
ARES FFA MAPS 1/48 mp_me 66.150.121.128:28999 
  Player Name Frags Ping  
 Pettybone021
 
ARES TDM ANARCHY Crk 0/48 mp_countdown 192.223.24.210:28960 
 
Server Name Players Map Address
VOGON HQ-1 ANARCHY 1/64 q3dm5 q3.vogon.co 
  Player Name Frags Ping  
 Ms.Gauntlet092
 
VOGON INSTAKILL 2/64 q3dm5 q3.vogon.co:29000 
  Player Name Frags Ping  
 Shax492
 Abigor192
 
VOGON NETHERWORLD 1/64 pro-q3tourney2 nw.vogon.co:27000 
  Player Name Frags Ping  
 Ms.Gauntlet095
 
VOGON CTF by CHUVA 4/10 lzctf1 cz.vogon.co 
  Player Name Frags Ping  
 Abigor1980
 Apollyon1570
 Homer1140
 Nysrogh980
 
15 players -- counter: 12764584

Ports 27960 (Q3), 28960 (COD4) and 27015 (TF2) are default and you can omit them when connecting.